Our Catchment

This is the region that is covered under CamEO. It encompasses Cambridge, Ely, Bury St Edmunds, and Thetford. The catchment is split into 5 subcatchments: Cam, Lark, Little Ouse & Thet, South Level, and Wissey. Within these five subcatchments there are 73 waterbodies, only seven of which are currently achieving Good water quality.

Click on each on each of the subcatchment maps to learn more about them.